http://de.electronic-faucet.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Porzellan-Urinal

Porzellan-Urinal

Produktkategorie von Porzellan-Urinal, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Porzellan-Urinal , Mens Urinal Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Männlichen Urinal R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Neue Design Keramik Urinal Wand Sensorhalterung

Marke: 3U, GEEO

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Neue Design Keramik Urinal Wand Sensorhalterung. Moderne intelligente Sanitärkeramik kleine keramische Urinale für Männer Toiletten.Hochwertige Porzellan Urinale sind etwas Besonderes für unsere elektronische Urinal bündig Ventile mit Mode-Stile,...
Sensor Armatur Keramik Urinal für Toiletten stehen

Marke: 3U, GEEO

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Sensor Armatur Keramik Urinal für Toiletten stehen. Automatische Urinale mit Sensor kontrollieren Spülsystem, mehr Wasser speichern für kommerzielle öffentliche Toiletten, hygienischer für Menschen.Hochwertige Porzellan Urinale sind etwas Besonderes...
Automatische Sensor Porzellan Urinal für öffentliche Toiletten

Marke: 3U, GEEO

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Automatische Sensor Porzellan Urinal für öffentliche Toiletten.Hochwertige Porzellan Urinale sind etwas Besonderes für unsere elektronische Urinal bündig Ventile mit Mode-Stile, die einfache Installation und Wartung für Neubau und Nachrüstung. Mit...
Moderne Sanitärkeramik Keramik Urinal für Toilette

Marke: 3U, GEEO

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Moderne Sanitärkeramik Keramik Urinal für Toilette. Automatische Sensor-Urinale, Anzüge für moderne öffentliche Toiletten.Hochwertige Porzellan Urinale sind etwas Besonderes für unsere elektronische Urinal bündig Ventile mit Mode-Stile, die einfache...
Chinesische Keramik Urinale In öffentlichen Toiletten

Marke: 3U, GEEO

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Chinesische Keramik Urinale In öffentlichen Toiletten.Hochwertige keramische Urinale sind etwas Besonderes für unsere elektronische Urinal bündig Ventile mit Mode-Stile, die einfache Installation und Wartung für Neubau und Nachrüstung. Mit...
Heißer Verkauf WC Porzellan Urinal für jungen

Marke: 3U, GEEO

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Heißer Verkauf WC Porzellan Urinal für Boys.White China Porzellan Urinale für Männer in Toiletten.Hochwertige keramische Urinale sind etwas Besonderes für unsere elektronische Urinal bündig Ventile mit Mode-Stile, die einfache Installation und...
Hochwertige Porzellan Urinal für männliche Toilette

Marke: 3U, GEEO

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Hochwertiges Porzellan für männliche WC Urinal. Mit automatischen flusher männlichen Porzellan Urinal.Hochwertige keramische Urinale sind etwas Besonderes für unsere elektronische Urinal bündig Vavels mit Mode-Stile, die einfache Installation und...
Wall Mount Sensor Keramik Urinal für Männer

Marke: 3U, GEEO

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Wall Mount Sensor Keramik Urinal für Männer. Mit selbst spülen System, um Bakterien-Infektion vermeiden und Wasser zu sparen.Hochwertige keramische Urinale sind etwas Besonderes für unsere elektronische Urinal bündig Vavles mit Mode-Stile, die...
Standard, automatische chinesisches Porzellan Urinal für männlich

Marke: 3U, GEEO

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Standard, automatische chinesisches Porzellan Urinal für Männer. Flushing automatisch mit Sensor Kit, Wasser speichern und hygienisch.Hochwertige keramische Urinale sind etwas Besonderes für unsere elektronische Urinal bündig Ventile mit Mode-Stile,...
Selbst Flushing kommerzielle Porzellan Urinal für Männer

Marke: 3U, GEEO

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Selbst Flushing kommerzielle Porzellan Urinal für Men.High Effizienz und wassersparenden Urinale für öffentliche Toiletten.Hochwertige keramische Urinale sind etwas Besonderes für unsere elektronische Urinal bündig Ventile mit Mode-Stile, die...
Wand montiert Porzellan Urinal für kommerzielle Toilette

Marke: 3U, GEEO

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Wand montiert Porzellan Urinal für kommerzielle Toilette. Chinesische Keramik Urinale mit flusher Sensorsystem.Hochwertige Porzellan Urinale sind etwas Besonderes für unsere elektronische Urinal bündig Vavles mit Mode-Stile, die einfache...
China Porzellan-Urinal Lieferanten
GEEO Porzellan Urinal, Lauch, Luxus-Oberfläche und langlebig. Unsere Porzellan-Urinale für Männer sind stilvolle Designs, und leicht zu reinigen, sie sind an der Wand befestigte, Boden montiert, Anzug für Sensorsysteme Spüler oder manuelle bündig Systeme. Unsere Männer keramische Urinale für Toiletten sind tiefe Waschbecken und humanisierten Design.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Edmund Jiang Mr. Edmund Jiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.electronic-faucet.com
Home > Products > Porcelain Urinal

Porcelain Urinal

Product categories of Porcelain Urinal, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Porcelain Urinal, Mens Urinal suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Male Urinal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Quality Porcelain Urinal For Male Toilet

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

High Quality Porcelain Urinal For Male Toilet. With automatic flusher male porcelain urinal. High quality ceramic urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush vavels with fashion styles, which are easy installation and maintenance for new and...
Expert Manufacturer of Porcelain Urinal
Sensor Valve Standing Ceramic Urinal For Restrooms

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Sensor Valve Standing Ceramic Urinal For Restrooms. Automatic urinals with sensor control flushing system,more water saving for commercial public toilets ,more hygienic for human. High quality porcelain urinals are special for our electronic urinal...
China Manufacturer of Mens Urinal
Automatic Sensor Porcelain Urinal For Public Toilets

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Automatic Sensor Porcelain Urinal For Public Toilets. High quality porcelain urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush valves with fashion styles, which are easy installation and maintenance for new and retrofit buildings. With prospects,...
High Quality Male Urinal China Supplier
Modern Sanitary Ware Ceramic Urinal For Toilet

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Modern Sanitary Ware Ceramic Urinal For Toilet. Automatic sensor urinals,suits for modern public restrooms. High quality porcelain urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush valves with fashion styles, which are easy installation and...
Professional Manufacturer of Ceramic Urinal
Chinese Ceramic Urinals In Public Toilets

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Chinese Ceramic Urinals In Public Toilets . High quality ceramic urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush valves with fashion styles, which are easy installation and maintenance for new and retrofit buildings. With prospects, we would...
Expert Manufacturer of Porcelain Urinal
New Design Sensor Ceramic Urinal Wall Mount

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

New Design Sensor Ceramic Urinal Wall Mount. Modern smart sanitary ware small ceramic urinals for men's restrooms. High quality porcelain urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush valves with fashion styles, which are easy installation and...
Mens Urinal Export
Hot Sale Toilet Porcelain Urinal For Boys

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Hot Sale Toilet Porcelain Urinal For Boys.White china porcelain urinals for male in restrooms. High quality ceramic urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush valves with fashion styles, which are easy installation and maintenance for new...
Competitive Male Urinal China Supplier
Wall Mount Sensor Ceramic Urinal For Men

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Wall Mount Sensor Ceramic Urinal For Men. With self-flush system,to avoid bacteria infection and save water. High quality ceramic urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush vavles with fashion styles, which are easy installation and...
High Quality Ceramic Urinal China Factory
Standard Automatic Chinese Porcelain Urinal for Male

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Standard Automatic Chinese Porcelain Urinal for Male .Flushing automatically with sensor kit ,water saving and hygienic. High quality ceramic urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush valves with fashion styles, which are easy installation...
China Supplier of Porcelain Urinal
Self Flushing Commercial Porcelain Urinal For Men

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Self Flushing Commercial Porcelain Urinal For Men.High efficiency and water saving urinals for public restrooms. High quality ceramic urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush valves with fashion styles, which are easy installation and...
China Factory of Mens Urinal
Wall Mounted Porcelain Urinal for Commercial Restroom

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Wall Mounted Porcelain Urinal for Commercial Restroom. Chinese ceramic urinals ,with sensor flusher system. High quality porcelain urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush vavles with fashion styles, which are easy installation and...
China Porcelain Urinal Suppliers
GEEO Porcelain Urinal,leek,luxury surface and durable.Our porcelain urinals for male are stylish designs,and easy to clean, they are wall mounted, floor mounted,suit for sensor flush valve systems,or manual flush systems. Our men's ceramic urinals for toilets are deep sink and humanized design.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Edmund Jiang Mr. Edmund Jiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier