http://ru.electronic-faucet.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Фарфор писсуара

Фарфор писсуара

Категория продукта Фарфор писсуара, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Фарфор писсуара, Mens писсуар поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мужской писсуара R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Новый дизайн датчик писсуар керамический настенный

марка: 3U, GEEO

Подробности Упаковки: Картон

Способность поставки: Strong

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Новый дизайн датчик писсуар керамический настенный. Смарт-современная сантехника небольшие керамические писсуаров для мужской туалеты.Высокое качество фарфора писсуаров специально для наших электронных писсуар скрытой клапаны с стили моды, которые...
Датчик клапана постоянного писсуар керамический для туалетов

марка: 3U, GEEO

Подробности Упаковки: Картон

Способность поставки: Strong

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Датчик клапана постоянного писсуар керамический для туалетов. Автоматические писсуары с датчиком контроля промывки системы, больше экономии для коммерческих общественные туалеты, более гигиеничными воды для человека.Высокое качество фарфора...
Автоматический датчик фарфора писсуаров для общественных туалетов

марка: 3U, GEEO

Подробности Упаковки: Картон

Способность поставки: Strong

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Автоматический датчик фарфора писсуаров для общественных туалетов.Высокое качество фарфора писсуаров специально для наших электронных писсуар скрытой клапаны с стили моды, которые являются простота установки и обслуживания для новых и...
Современная сантехника керамические писсуаров для туалета

марка: 3U, GEEO

Подробности Упаковки: Картон

Способность поставки: Strong

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Современная сантехника писсуар керамический для туалета. Автоматический датчик писсуаров, костюмы для современных общественных туалетов.Высокое качество фарфора писсуаров специально для наших электронных писсуар скрытой клапаны с стили моды, которые...
Китайские керамические писсуаров в общественные туалеты

марка: 3U, GEEO

Подробности Упаковки: Картон

Способность поставки: Strong

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Китайские керамические писсуаров в общественных туалетах.Высокое качество керамических писсуаров специально для наших электронных писсуар скрытой клапаны с стили моды, которые являются простота установки и обслуживания для новых и модернизируемых...
Горячие Продажа туалет фарфора писсуаров для мальчиков

марка: 3U, GEEO

Подробности Упаковки: Картон

Способность поставки: Strong

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Горячие Продажа туалет фарфора писсуаров для Boys.White Китай фарфора писсуаров для мужчин в туалетах.Высокое качество керамических писсуаров специально для наших электронных писсуар скрытой клапаны с стили моды, которые являются простота установки...
Высокое качество фарфора писсуаров для мужского туалета

марка: 3U, GEEO

Подробности Упаковки: Картон

Способность поставки: Strong

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Высокое качество фарфора писсуаров для мужского туалета. С автоматической модуль мужской фарфора писсуар.Высокое качество керамических писсуаров специально для наших электронных писсуар скрытой vavels с стили моды, которые являются простота...
Настенные крепления датчика керамический писсуар для мужчин

марка: 3U, GEEO

Подробности Упаковки: Картон

Способность поставки: Strong

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Настенные крепления датчика керамический писсуар для мужчин. С самостоятельной очистки системы, чтобы избежать инфекции бактерий и экономить воду.Высокое качество керамических писсуаров специально для скрытой ходовые нашей электронной писсуар с...
Стандартный автоматический китайский фарфор писсуар для мужчин

марка: 3U, GEEO

Подробности Упаковки: Картон

Способность поставки: Strong

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Стандартный автоматический китайский фарфор писсуар для мужчин. Промывка автоматически с комплектом датчиков, воды, сохранение и гигиенические.Высокое качество керамических писсуаров специально для наших электронных писсуара промывочный клапаны с...
Self Flushing коммерческий фарфор писсуар для мужчин

марка: 3U, GEEO

Подробности Упаковки: Картон

Способность поставки: Strong

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Self Flushing коммерческий фарфор писсуар для Men.High эффективности и водосбережения писсуаров для общественных туалетов.Высокое качество керамических писсуаров специально для наших электронных писсуара промывочный клапаны с стилями моды, которые...
Стена монтируется фарфор писсуар для коммерческого туалета

марка: 3U, GEEO

Подробности Упаковки: Картон

Способность поставки: Strong

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Стена монтируется фарфор писсуар для коммерческого туалета. Китайские керамические писсуаров, с датчика модуль системы.Высокое качество фарфора писсуаров специально для скрытой ходовые нашей электронной писсуар с стилями моды, которые являются...
Китай Фарфор писсуара Поставщики
GEEO фарфор писсуара, луком-пореем, поверхность роскоши и прочный. Наш фарфор писсуаров для мужской Стильный дизайн, и легко чистить, они настенные, напольные, костюм для систем Промывочный клапан датчика или ручного сброса системы. Наши Мужские керамические писсуаров для туалетов, глубокой раковиной и гуманизированные дизайн.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Edmund Jiang Mr. Edmund Jiang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.electronic-faucet.com
Home > Products > Porcelain Urinal

Porcelain Urinal

Product categories of Porcelain Urinal, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Porcelain Urinal, Mens Urinal suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Male Urinal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Quality Porcelain Urinal For Male Toilet

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

High Quality Porcelain Urinal For Male Toilet. With automatic flusher male porcelain urinal. High quality ceramic urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush vavels with fashion styles, which are easy installation and maintenance for new and...
Expert Manufacturer of Porcelain Urinal
Sensor Valve Standing Ceramic Urinal For Restrooms

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Sensor Valve Standing Ceramic Urinal For Restrooms. Automatic urinals with sensor control flushing system,more water saving for commercial public toilets ,more hygienic for human. High quality porcelain urinals are special for our electronic urinal...
China Manufacturer of Mens Urinal
Automatic Sensor Porcelain Urinal For Public Toilets

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Automatic Sensor Porcelain Urinal For Public Toilets. High quality porcelain urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush valves with fashion styles, which are easy installation and maintenance for new and retrofit buildings. With prospects,...
High Quality Male Urinal China Supplier
Modern Sanitary Ware Ceramic Urinal For Toilet

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Modern Sanitary Ware Ceramic Urinal For Toilet. Automatic sensor urinals,suits for modern public restrooms. High quality porcelain urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush valves with fashion styles, which are easy installation and...
Professional Manufacturer of Ceramic Urinal
Chinese Ceramic Urinals In Public Toilets

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Chinese Ceramic Urinals In Public Toilets . High quality ceramic urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush valves with fashion styles, which are easy installation and maintenance for new and retrofit buildings. With prospects, we would...
Expert Manufacturer of Porcelain Urinal
New Design Sensor Ceramic Urinal Wall Mount

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

New Design Sensor Ceramic Urinal Wall Mount. Modern smart sanitary ware small ceramic urinals for men's restrooms. High quality porcelain urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush valves with fashion styles, which are easy installation and...
Mens Urinal Export
Hot Sale Toilet Porcelain Urinal For Boys

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Hot Sale Toilet Porcelain Urinal For Boys.White china porcelain urinals for male in restrooms. High quality ceramic urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush valves with fashion styles, which are easy installation and maintenance for new...
Competitive Male Urinal China Supplier
Wall Mount Sensor Ceramic Urinal For Men

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Wall Mount Sensor Ceramic Urinal For Men. With self-flush system,to avoid bacteria infection and save water. High quality ceramic urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush vavles with fashion styles, which are easy installation and...
High Quality Ceramic Urinal China Factory
Standard Automatic Chinese Porcelain Urinal for Male

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Standard Automatic Chinese Porcelain Urinal for Male .Flushing automatically with sensor kit ,water saving and hygienic. High quality ceramic urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush valves with fashion styles, which are easy installation...
China Supplier of Porcelain Urinal
Self Flushing Commercial Porcelain Urinal For Men

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Self Flushing Commercial Porcelain Urinal For Men.High efficiency and water saving urinals for public restrooms. High quality ceramic urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush valves with fashion styles, which are easy installation and...
China Factory of Mens Urinal
Wall Mounted Porcelain Urinal for Commercial Restroom

Brand: 3U,GEEO

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: Strong

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, RoHS, ISO9001:2000

Wall Mounted Porcelain Urinal for Commercial Restroom. Chinese ceramic urinals ,with sensor flusher system. High quality porcelain urinals are special for our electronic urinal flush vavles with fashion styles, which are easy installation and...
China Porcelain Urinal Suppliers
GEEO Porcelain Urinal,leek,luxury surface and durable.Our porcelain urinals for male are stylish designs,and easy to clean, they are wall mounted, floor mounted,suit for sensor flush valve systems,or manual flush systems. Our men's ceramic urinals for toilets are deep sink and humanized design.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Edmund Jiang Mr. Edmund Jiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier